Q2 FAL aka Q1 FAL complete :)

dsc_02732b4OOPS!   So, I never managed to get my act together for the Q2 FAL with Leanne at She Can Quilt and get my goal post up.  I know I don’t get to join in to win the prizes, but I did want to share that I have officially finished everything that was on my Q1 FAL list, lol….oops 🙂

Here was the original post:

1.  Montana quilt – Done!!!!!!!!IMG_01472.  Farmer’s Wife Blocks – complete for April, May, and oops…NOT June yet.

April 2013 FW blocks

April 2013 FW blocks

May Farmer's Wife Blocks

May Farmer’s Wife Blocks

Be sure to check out everyone else’s Q2 FAL accomplishments (especially the one’s that really did have their act together and got their post done on time, LOL, over at Leanne’s blog.  Q3 – watch out!dsc_02732b4

One thought on “Q2 FAL aka Q1 FAL complete :)

  1. I said it before and I’ll say it again ANY attention you pay to a project gets it that much closer to a finish (that is, you’re closer to it than you were before). So pat yourself on the back for the finishes AND for whatever you added to the other projects as well! Hope to see you in Quarter 3!

I love comments :)

